Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Chester - Marketplace at Westtown

5 rating

Quick service, knowledgeable staff, and gave a great haircut!

2 rating

Closed at least 2 hours earlier than posted time on website: left work early. Very disappointing. Looking for another location to go to or another barber.

5 rating

Great Service and highly experienced crew

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Thomas H. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Quick service, knowledgeable staff, and gave a great haircut!"

2
Victor D. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Closed at least 2 hours earlier than posted time on website: left work early. Very disappointing. L"

5
Ananth D. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Great Service and highly experienced crew"

4
Martin H. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut, nice barbers. Better c than Hair Cuttery."

1
Max H. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Never going back, terrible customer service! Arrived at 6:28pm (earliest I could get there after le"

5
Jesse M. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Millie was fantastic. Will definitely be back"

5
Josh M. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Very professional and well-trained staff. Their online check-in system avoids people booking time s"

4
Marie V. | March 16, 2021 Google

" First time there, nice extra amenities, hot facial towel, massage chair, shoulder massage. Friendly"

5
Gordon j. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips is the best. Nothing like the MVP experience!"

4
Jason H. | January 24, 2021 Google

" We brought our 14 yo son over and we were initially not pleased with the results. The owner contact"